top of page

Meeting Every 4th Saturday at 10:30 AM

Mission Action



Church Council Chair

Finance Committee Chairperson

Financial Secretary

Staff Parish Relations Committee

Trustee Board Chairperson

Stewardship Chairperson


Lay Leader/ Lay Member to Annual Conference

Representative of UM Youth

Coordinator of Young Adult Ministries

Coordinator of Discipleship

Coordinator of Outreach

Coordinator of Evangelism

Coordinator of Worship

Rev. Sherwyn Benjamin

Ed Parker

Carolyn Jackson

Michael Stewart

Tracy Moffatt

Shirley Falcon

Will Gray

Frances Keene

Rhonda Jester

Ella Hamilton

Pam Croxton

Linda Stewart

Katrina Gray

bottom of page